Optical Electronics Division

Optical Electronics division was founded in 2004. It was specialized in R&D and design of small sized LCM backlight and its tool fabrication, injection, metal stamping, SMT, film cutting and assembly. Its products are mostly sold to domestic famous LCM module manufacturers and overseas customers in Europe, America and Japan.

The Dongguan manufacturing basis, with 7800 m2 clean workshop, 1200 employees, and internationally top level injection, tool processing and testing equipment, is able to produce 10 million backlights per month. The Hubei manufacturing basis,starting operation in 2006,has larger scale and higher productivity than the Dongguan basis.

Our principle is to build ourselves into the first level enterprise in China and to produce the first level products and provide the first level service in the world. We conduct our business by integrity and industriousness. We seek to provide the first quality services and keep polishing the product quality to satisfy customer’s demands. We have able minded people serving us and the most precision equipment in existence, enabling us to cooperate with customers with all different requirements.
Workshop of Photoelectricity Business Division
The workshop has 60 speed injection machines, including Japan Sumitomo, Toyo and FUNC, with monthly productivity 30kk pcs, of which 10kk are ultra-thin light guide plate.
There are two workshops for assembly, totally 3500m2, equipped with 10 automatic mounting machines from Korea, with monthly productivity 10kk pcs.
The SMT workshop has 2 high speed mounting machines, 2 reflow solders, and other associated equipment for plate parting and testing. We can do mounting to 400,000 LED lamps per day. Each purchased LED lamp must do light split and color separation test in order to meet customer’s requirement.
The film cutting workshop has 14 film cutting machines, 1 slitter and 1 roll slitter, all purchased from abroad, with monthly productivity 20kk pcs, able to cut all different kinds of film materials used for backlight.

光电事业部

奕东电子光电事业部成立于2004年,专业从事中小尺寸LCM背光源设计、开发以及其模具制造、注塑、五金冲压、SMT、膜切及组装。 产品主要销售国内知名液晶模组厂及欧、美、日地区。

为了方便服务各地的客户,我们在东莞和湖北分别成立了生产基地。东莞基地拥有7800平方米的洁净厂房,在职人数1200人,世界一流的注塑设备、模具加工设备及检测设备,月生产背光源600万片。湖北生产基地2006年正式投产,月产能600万片。

我们以创中国一流企业, 做世界一流产品与服务为原则; 以诚实、信用、勤奋为经营理念, 以提供一流品质与服务, 持续推动品质改善活动, 满足每个客户需求及期望为质量方针。 加上拥有经验丰富的技术骨干和世界最先进最精密的加工设备,必能与任何不同要求的客户合作。

注塑车间拥有日本住友、TOYO和FUNC等高速注塑机80台,月生产能力30KK片,其中超薄导光板的生产能力10KK片每月。

装配分为两个车间,占地面积3500平方米,有10台韩国进口的自动贴装机,月生产能力10KK片。

SMT生产车间拥有高速贴片机2台,回流焊2台,及配合分片、检测的相关设备,每天可贴LED灯40万个,为满足客户需求,购入的LED灯都要进行更精密的分光分色。
模切车间拥有先进进口模切机14台,分条机和切卷机各1台,月生产能力20kk片,设备配套齐全,可全套配合背光源所需膜材的冲切。

光电产品制造能力:
* 东莞基地月生产背光源6KK片,湖北生产基地产能6KK。
* 注塑车间拥有80台高速注塑机,月生产能力30KK片。
* SMT生产车间每天贴LED灯40万个。
* 模切车间可全套配合背光源所需膜材的冲切。